skip navigation
Home News Divisions Travel Tournaments Forms & Info Board Sponsors

12U

Tournaments 2023

Friday June 23, 2023

12U

1

White Bear Lake

13

Saturday June 24, 2023

12U

0

Duluth 709AAA

15

Saturday June 24, 2023

12U

9

White Bear Lake

13

Sunday June 25, 2023

12U

9

Proctor

10

Friday July 28, 2023

Mountain Iron-Buhl

3

12U

26

Saturday July 29, 2023

Silver Bay

12

12U

1

Saturday July 29, 2023

Babbitt-Embarass-Tower-Soudan

8

12U

5

Sunday July 30, 2023

Ashland

8

12U

11

Friday August 11, 2023

12U

Olcott Baseball Classic

Saturday August 12, 2023

12U

Olcott Baseball Classic

Sunday August 13, 2023

12U

Olcott Baseball Classic

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 23
L
@ White Bear Lake
1023 Twig Blvd, Saginaw, MN 55779, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
@ Duluth 709AAA
1023 Twig Blvd, Saginaw, MN 55779, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 24
L
@ White Bear Lake
1023 Twig Blvd, Saginaw, MN, USA - Twig Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
L
@ Proctor
1023 Twig Blvd, Saginaw, MN, USA - Twig Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 28
W
Mountain Iron-Buhl
520 E 13th St, Hibbing, MN 55746, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 29
L
Silver Bay
520 E 13th St, Hibbing, MN 55746, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 29
L
Babbitt-Embarass-Tower-Soudan
Bennett Park, East 13th Street, Hibbing, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 30
W
Ashland
520 E 13th St, Hibbing, MN 55746, USA - LL Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 11 -
@ Olcott Baseball Classic
901 9th St N, Virginia, MN 55792, USA
TBD
Sat Aug 12 -
@ Olcott Baseball Classic
901 9th St N, Virginia, MN 55792, USA
TBD
Sun Aug 13 -
@ Olcott Baseball Classic
901 9th St N, Virginia, MN 55792, USA
TBD